The Evil Stare–narcs’ most insidious weapon

It seems there are not so many articles on the narc stare. Maybe because a stare is so fleeting, how could victims persuade others that stares could also create immense psychological damages over years?

I was raised on my parents’ neglect, silent treatment, & disdainful, hateful stares. It took me almost 40 years to connect all the dots, & only recently I finally have a little confidence to believe in myself and to believe that it’s never my fault.

No child should ever be treated like that. Normal parents would never adopt those abusive tactics as their parenting strategies.

https://narcsite.wordpress.com/2016/10/12/the-stare/

http://flyingmonkeysdenied.com/glossary/sociopathic-stare/

Leave a Reply

